TERA Europe - Fate of Arun

Log yourself into TERA!

Forgotten your password?

Welcome to TERA! In order to play for free, register yourself first on the website.

Learn more about the world of TERA

Create account

Are you ready?

Play onSteam Register now

Summer Beach Club

You’ll receive a Smart Box: Dyeable Vintage Beach Club, a Blue Hair Ribbon plus a Panama Hat on this segment. ... learn more »

Ancient Mighty Dream Birds

Open the new surprise box and pick up a dream bird with a 2.0 effect! ... learn more »

Heroes in Underwear

Get your hands on some boosting underwear and awesome accessories – for a limited time only! ... learn more »

TERA Club

Join the TERA Club! ... learn more »

News display older posts »

Additional Maintenance 08.09.2017

A special maintenance will take place today on Friday 8th of September 2017 in order to apply additional hotfixes. All game servers will be under maintenance from 15:00 CEST (14:00 am UK time) until approximately 16:30 CEST (15:30 UK time). In case of any changes to the timeframe, we'll keep you updated through our website, forum and social media channels on Facebook and Twitter.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

The TERA Team