TERA Europe - Fate of Arun

Log yourself into TERA!

Forgotten your password?

Welcome to TERA! In order to play for free, register yourself first on the website.

Learn more about the world of TERA

Create account

Are you ready?

Play onSteam Register now

All the Wheel's a Stage

Slip into the costume of a world famous pop superstar! ... learn more »

New Fashion Chests and Discounts

Discover two new fashion chests for Elins plus discounted pet packs! ... learn more »

Event: Champion Challenges

Are you ready for the new Champion Challenges? ... learn more »

TERA Club

Join the TERA Club! ... learn more »

News display older posts »

Maintenance (Patch 62) - 14.11.2017

PATCH 62 release: maintenance will take place this Tuesday 14th of November.

All game servers will be under maintenance from 09:00 CET (08:00 am UK time) until approximately 13:00 CET (12:00 UK time).

In case of any changes to the timeframe, we'll keep you updated through our website, forum and social media channels on Facebook and Twitter.


Additional information:

Details of future patches and contents

  • Patch 62 adds the Korean updates from the 10th to 31st August 2017.
  • We are working on Patch 63, which includes the Korean patches from September 7th ~ 21st 2017. This patch will introduce the Broken Prison as a dungeon again, as well as feature some special regional Events!

More info:

  • Within this maintenance, we will re-enable the chat again after solving the issues we faced with it within the last days.
  • All channels will be re-enabled. Megaphones will also work following this maintenance.
  • We will in the upcoming days compensate users who bought megaphones which were removed from inventories
  • The Gunner class will be playable for Elins with the arrival of patch 62 being released this week. But from today you can already get prepared by redeeming the code ELINGUNNER to unlock an additional character slot! More information here.

Have fun!

The TERA Team