TERA Europe - Fate of Arun

Log yourself into TERA!

Forgotten your password?

Welcome to TERA! In order to play for free, register yourself first on the website.

Learn more about the world of TERA

Create account

Are you ready?

Register now

Event: Warning! Fake Beards!

Find and hunt down these sham Santas before they cause any more havoc! ... learn more »

Photon Weapons on the Wheel

Win a futuristic Photon Weapon Skin today! ... learn more »

Event: The Batu Desert

Explore the desert and secure your treasures with these tools! ... learn more »

TERA Club

Join the TERA Club! ... learn more »

News display older posts »

Maintenance (Patch 66) - 06.03.2018

PATCH 66 release: maintenance will take place this Tuesday 06th of March.

All game servers will be under maintenance from 09:00 CET (08:00 am UK time) until approximately 12:00 CET (11:00 UK time).

In case of any changes to the timeframe, we'll keep you updated through our website, forum and social media channels on Facebook and Twitter.


Additional information:

  • Installation of patch 66. 
  • The League of Levelers will take place, until Tuesday, 03rd April 2018 (05:00 CEST).
  • The Champion Challenges will take place, until Tuesday, 03rd April 2018 (05:00 CEST).
  • A few weeks ago we've changed the behaviour of the European Bravery and Canephora Potions to take less inventory space and have a lower CD. Unfortunately at the time we didn't have a solution for the high amount of these items in the non-EU version in everybody's inventory.

    With the maintenance for the male Brawler, we're revisiting this issue, and will automatically exchange all non-EU items for EU items! You''ll still get non-EU items from various reward boxes in the game, but currently existing ones will be be tweaked to take less space and CD.

More details on patch 66 can be found here.

 


Have fun!

The TERA Team