TERA Europe - Fate of Arun

Log yourself into TERA!

Forgotten your password?

Welcome to TERA! In order to play for free, register yourself first on the website.

Learn more about the world of TERA

Create account

Are you ready?

Play onSteam Register now

Summer Beach Club

You’ll receive a Smart Box: Dyeable Vintage Beach Club, a Blue Hair Ribbon plus a Panama Hat on this segment. ... learn more »

Ancient Mighty Dream Birds

Open the new surprise box and pick up a dream bird with a 2.0 effect! ... learn more »

Heroes in Underwear

Get your hands on some boosting underwear and awesome accessories – for a limited time only! ... learn more »

TERA Club

Join the TERA Club! ... learn more »

News display older posts »

Maintenance (Patch 69 / New servers) - 07.06.2018

PATCH 69 release / New servers: maintenance will take place this Thursday 7th of June 2018.

All game servers will be under maintenance from 09:00 CEST (08:00 am UK time) until approximately 16:00 CEST (15:00 UK time).

In case of any changes to the timeframe, we'll keep you updated through our website, forum and social media channels on Facebook and Twitter.


Additional information:

  • New servers: we’re opening one additional server each for English and German speakers.
    • DE: Dagon
    • EN: Bahaar
    • Character transfers will stay temporarily deactivated to and from new servers.
    • Dungeon and Battleground group search is shared with existing servers
  • Event: You'll receive special rewards from the League of Levelers each time you level up a character from Thursday, 7th June until Monday, 2nd July 2018 (08:00 am CEST).
  • Patch: For more info regarding the Patch 69: Patch Notes 69 – Hero’s Oath

Have fun!

The TERA Team