TERA Europe - Fate of Arun

Log yourself into TERA!

Forgotten your password?

Welcome to TERA! In order to play for free, register yourself first on the website.

Learn more about the world of TERA

Create account

Are you ready?

Play onSteam Register now

Patch Notes 55.03 – Velika's Secrets

New dungeons, stronger gear and better daily quests – that and more from Tuesday, 2nd May, in TERA! ... learn more »

TERA’s Turning 5!

TERA was released in Europe on 3rd May 2012, and as time waits for no BAM, today we’re already celebrating its 5th anniversary! ... learn more »

Preview: Velik’s Sanctuary

Having already started your quest to the goddess Velik in Velik’s Hold, your journey now continues in Velik’s Sanctuary. ... learn more »

TERA Club

Join the TERA Club! ... learn more »

News display older posts »

Weekly maintenance 20.04.2017

Our weekly maintenance will take place on Thursday 20th of April 2017.

All game servers will be under maintenance from 09:00 CEST (08:00 am UK time) until approximately 14:00 CEST (13:00 UK time).

In case of any changes to the timeframe, we'll keep you updated through our website, forum and social media channels on Facebook and Twitter.

The TERA Team


Additional information:

  • End of "Jackpot: Get 3000 Masterwork Alkahest" event
  • Content of Locked Enchanter's Coffers adjusted - Tier 8 Alkahest removed, Superior Noctenium Refiner added, and chance for MWA increased
  • Runestones and tokens from previous events will be removed from inventories, banks and similar emplacements